A Decade Of Distortion

I’m Not From London Records presents “A Decade Of Distortion” – a limited edition double-vinyl compilation celebrating over a decade of music and mayhem.

The compilation includes 23 of INFL’s favourite artists; just a small selection of the vast pool of talent this thriving DIY operation have supported and collaborated with throughout their journey and development as a promoter, record label and music publisher. Available only on heavyweight 180gm 12” vinyl, with music is split between two records (heavy rock – BLACK) and (pop, electronic & acoustic – RED). A Decade Of Distortion features an array of outstanding artists including Heck, Kagoule, Bru-C and Francobollo with a tracklisting curated to celebrate the diverse music programmed throughout the history of I’m Not From London.



  1. Punish The Atom – Negative
  2. Hot Japanese Girl – Not Green
  3. Heck – Dave Lankester
  4. Kagoule – Adjust The Way
  5. No Nothings – A Country Song
  6. Arrows of Love – The Knife


  1. HCBP – $hit dollar $huffle
  2. Pilgrim Fathers – Gold
  3. Whisy Stain – The Lord’s Revolver
  4. The Smears – Wrath
  5. Widows – Green Tsunami


  1. Francobollo – Give Me Your Money
  2. Three Girl Rhumba – Minnie Driver
  3. 94 Gunships – Dig A Hole
  4. Ryan Farmer – Worries and Troubles
  5. The Most Ugly Child – Lover O Mine
  6. City Shanty Band – Howlin’ Wind
  7. Captain Dangerous – Forgive Us We’re British


  1. Practical Lovers – Textbook Romance
  2. Tray Electric – Come Around
  3. Bru-C – Follow Me
  4. I Am Lono – Leland
  5. Lowrie – Another Trip Around The Sun